Pikakysely

Mitä pidät uusista kotisivuistamme?

Hallitus 2018

 

Puheenjohtaja

Koivusalo Mauri

Salonkylän Ns.                                                                                   

044-3425220                   

keski-pohjanmaa@nuorisoseurat.fi

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Seija Mattila, sihteeri

Ylivieskan Ns

044-5005500

seija.mattila@kotinet.com

 

Ira Korkala

Kaustisen Ns.

040-5832714

ira.korkala@kaustinen.fi

Savela Ville

Ylivieskan Ns.

040-7021525

ville.savela@gmail.com

Anu Linnala

Raution Ns.

044-5982456

anu.linnala@gmail.com

Irja Öljymäki

Kalajoen Ns

044-3432266

irja.oljymaki@luukku.com

Leppäniemi Pentti

Vetelin Pulkkisen Ns.

040-5139827

Varajäsenet

Eeva Niemi

Iso-Kalajan Ns Reisjärvi

050-3749286

eeva.niemi@suomi24.fi

Pentti Heikkinen

Salonkylän Ns

0405066328

konttipee@luukku.com

Aulis Kopsala

Hirvikosken kurssikeskus

H-Kilta, sihteeri

044-144099

aulis.kopsala@toholampi.fi